I’m a loser today

I took my lense money and bought FNM at around $1. It closed at $0.75 or so. Should’ve listen to myself. Trading news like that put individual investor such as myself at a disadvantage. Oh well. Live and learn, again. I could have bought a cheaper lense and I’ll at least have a wide angle lense instead of 1000 share of FNM.

I haven’t consent my lost yet. It is my lottery ticket. It might pop up to $2 or even $3 and I can buy my super wide angle lense…a man can dream, can he?

Leave a Reply

